Kontakt


Våra koncept

Solidaritet

Peter Ohlsson
+46 (0) 8 678 10 50
peter.ohlsson@solidaritet.eu

Bistro Rigoletto

Rasmus Skoog
+46 ( 0) 8 502 571 20
rasmus.skoog@bistrorigoletto.se

Hornhuset / Enzos

Hannes Nilsson
+46 (0)73 948 84 57
hannes.nilsson@hornhuset.se

Arenavägen75/ Colosseum

Christian Lyth
+46 (0)70 771 17 02
christian.lyth@ahlbom.se

Huvudkontor

Familjen Ahlbom Restauranger AB
Box 5078
121 16 Johanneshov
info@ahlbom.se

VD/Ägare

Jesper Ahlbom
jesper.ahlbom@ahlbom.se

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Martin Johansson
martin.johansson@ahlbom.se

OPERATIVCHEF

Anders Backman
anders.backman@ahlbom.se

 


Jobba hos oss?

Är du intresserad av att söka joss hos oss? Gå isåfall vidare in för mer info här:

http://restaurangrekrytering.se/